Information obtained from this directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, parents of students, faculty or staff. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is not allowed.

Officers

   
Position   Name & Contact Info
President Stacy Patterson
Program Manager
Division of Media Arts + Practice, School of Cinematic Arts
213-821-5737
spatterson@cinema.usc.edu
     
Vice President Leonette Williams
Associate Director
Law Library
213-740-2635
lwilliams@law.usc.edu
     
Secretary Alicia White
Office Manager
Critical Studies, School of Cinematic Arts
213-740-3333
acornish@cinema.usc.edu
     
     

Committees

   
Position   Name & Contact Info
Speaker Series (UPC) Kristine Moe
Curriculum Coordinator
Registrar
213-740-1155
kristine.moe@usc.edu
     
Speaker Series (HSC) Jennifer Severa
Senior Administrator, Divisions of GHPGIM and Nephrology
Medicine
323-409-6573
severa@usc.edu
     
Membership (HSC) Gabriela Gutierrez
Division Administrator
Medicine/Rheumatology
323-442-1947
gagutier@usc.edu
     
Membership (UPC) Aubrey Hicks
Assistant Director, Bedrosian Center
Price
323-377-2997
aubreyhi@usc.edu
     
Professional Development (HSC) Lydia Vazquez
Division Administrator
Biokinesiology & Pysical Therapy
323-442-1883
lvazquez@usc.edu
     
Professional Development (UPC) Natasha Jokic
Assistant Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations
Marshall School
213-821-9320
jokic@marshall.usc.edu
     
Public Relations (UPC) Lisa  Mataczynski
Senior Manager, USC Bovard Scholars
USC Bovard College, Office of the Provost
213-740-0197
mataczyn@usc.edu
     
Public Relations (HSC) Ginger Mayerson
Digital Debate Project Coordinator Debate Squad
Annenberg School for Communication
323-201-7147
mayerson@usc.edu
     
Member-at-Large (UPC) Kerry Etheridge
Communications Manager
Business Services
213-821-1786
kerry.etheridge@usc.edu
     
Member-at-Large (HSC) Cynthia Henderson
Associate Dean Health Sciences Libraries
University of Southern California
323-442-1130
cynthia.henderson@usc.edu
     
Historian Toni Rodriguez
Program Assistant
Regulatory Science
323-442-0237
tonirodr@usc.edu
     
President Emerita Carolyn Heine
Assistant Registrar
Academic Records and Registrar
213-740-4636
cheine@usc.edu