Women in Management
WIM Membership
WIM Programs
WIM Directory
WIM Board
WIM Calendar
Links
WIM Home
Board of Directors

Information obtained from this directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, parents of students, faculty or staff. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is not allowed.

Officers

     
Position Name / Title Phone Email
President Elaine Padilla
Associate Director
Marshall MBA Admissions, Marshall School of Business
213-740-6412 epadilla@marshall.usc.edu
Vice President Hazel Breen
Executive Director of Development
Keck School of Medicine of USC Zilkha Neurogenetic Institute
323-442-2684 hbreen@usc.edu
Treasurer Queenie Taylor
Department Coordinator
Marshall Management and Organization
213-740-0754 qtaylor@marshall.usc.edu
Secretary Leonette Williams
Associate Director
Law Library
213-740-2635 lwilliams@law.usc.edu
       

Committees

     
Position Name / Title Phone Email
Historian Samantha Chilton
Director of Design and Development
ITS Web Services
213-740-8706 chilton@usc.edu
Past President Kerry Etheridge
Communications Manager
Business Services
213-821-1786 kerry.etheridge@usc.edu
Member-at-Large (UPC) Tracy Kerr
Director, Human Resources and Office Operations
Information Technology Services
213-821-5334 tkerr@usc.edu
Membership (UPC) Bernice Taylor
Assistant Director, Marshall GEMBA / EMBA Programs
Marshall EMBA Programs
213-740-8243 bg.taylor@marshall.usc.edu
Membership (HSC) Lydia Vazquez
Division Administrator
Biokinesiology & Pysical Therapy
323-442-1883 lvazquez@usc.edu
Professional Development Muna Deriane
Associate Director, Foundation Relations
Keck School of Medicine of USC
323-442-1885 deriane@usc.edu
Professional Development JJ Lee
International Student Advisor
American Language Institute
213-740-0090 janettel@usc.edu
Program (UPC) Stacy Patterson
Program Manager
Division of Media Arts + Practice, School of Cinematic Arts
213-821-5737 spatterson@cinema.usc.edu
Program (HSC) Roxana Bellia
Senior Manager, Leadership & Organization Effectiveness
CAPS/Talent Management
562-673-7174 rbellia@caps.usc.edu
Public Relations (HSC) Ginger Mayerson
Digital Debate Project Coordinator Debate Squad
Annenberg School for Communication
323-201-7147 mayerson@usc.edu
President Emerita Carolyn Heine
Assistant Registrar
Academic Records and Registrar
213-740-4636 cheine@usc.edu
       

Membership | Programs | WIM Directory | WIM Board | WIM Calendar | Links | Home

We welcome your suggestions and are happy to respond to any questions you might have about WIM. Please post your comments on the WIM Facebook page.