Membership Directory

Information obtained from this directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, parents of students, faculty or staff. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is not allowed.

Member Name Phone Email
Aileen Adams
Former Vice Provost for Strategic Alliances
Provost's Office
[email protected]
Valerie Alvarado
Human Resources Manager
Administrative Operations
213-821-8161 [email protected]
Carol Mauch Amir
General Counsel and Secretary of the University
Office of the General Counsel
213-740-7922 [email protected]
Lisa Andaleon
Director of Operations and Senior Business Officer
USC Stevens Center for Innovation
213-740-7249 [email protected]
Tammara Anderson
Excutive Director
Joint Educational Project (JEP)
213-740-1824 [email protected]
Vanessa Ault
Learning Support Administrative Assistant
School of Social Work
440-315-5792 [email protected]
Shelby Avol
Budget/Business Technician
Annenberg Business Office
213-740-5992 [email protected]
Arlene  Azarraga
Department Business Manager
Office of Sr. Vice President Administration/Human Resources Division
213-821-8134 [email protected]
Rachel Baeza
Manager, Payment Audits & Compliance
Payment Services
213-740-2712 [email protected]
Leilani Banks
Fiscal Administrator
Spatial Sciences Institute
213-821-2193 [email protected]
Brenda Barnes
USC Radio President
KUSC
213-225-7460 [email protected]
Roxana Bellia
Director, Talent Acquisition & Development
Human Resources/Talent Management
213-379-2679 [email protected]
Kathleen Bonagofsky
Administrative Assistant II
Provost Office
213-740-2101 [email protected]
Kaye Brandos
Payroll Supervisor
University Payroll Services
213-740-8855 [email protected]
Janine Braun
Assistant Dean of Recruitment, Admissions, and Scholarship Programs
Social Work/Admissions
213-740-2017 [email protected]
Roberta Diaz Brinton
Professor (Former Vice Provost for University Diversity)
Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Sciences
323-442-1430 [email protected]
Janette Brown
Asst. Vice Provost, Adjunct Faculty
USC Emeriti Center, USC Davis School of Gerontology
213-740-7121 [email protected]
Joanna Caballero
Director of Coding
USC Care
626-457-4054 [email protected]
Aileen Calimlim
Senior Research Administrative Director
University of Southern California
323-442-1710 [email protected]
Deborah Call
Associate Dean
Law
213-740-3121 [email protected]
Carmen Carillo
Director, Human Resources
Keck School of Medicine of USC
323-442-1308 [email protected]
Laura Carlos
Department Business Manager
Viterbi
213-740-2071 [email protected]
Chantelle Collins
Director, Occupational Therapist
OSOT, USC OT Faculty Practice
949-375-0756 [email protected]
Denise Conine
Lock Shop Supervisor
Facilities Management Services
213-821-5922 [email protected]
Ashley Cooper
Director of Development
USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
213-740-4992 [email protected]
Susan Cooper
Sr. Director, Finance and Human Resources
AMI USC
213-821-1808 [email protected]
Dana Coyle
Program Manager
Center for Excellence in Teaching
213-821-3925 [email protected]
Carol Craig
Director Client Experience - Information Services
Keck Medicine of USC
323-442-9916 [email protected]
Silvia da Costa
Director of Faculty Research Relations
Office of Research
213-821-5537 [email protected]
Rebecca Davis
Information Services Librarian
Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library/Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry
213-740-1439 [email protected]
Christina Dieli-Conwright
Assistant Professor
Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy
323-442-2905 [email protected]
Meredith Drake Reitan
Associate Dean, Fellowships
Graduate School
213-821-5644 [email protected]
Jeanne Dzekov
Program Administrator
Workforce Development, Southern California Clinical and Translational Science Institute
323-442-7289 [email protected]
Suzanne  Edmeier
Supervisor
Communications
626-221-8900 [email protected]
Jo Edmiston
Executive Assistant
Law School
213-740-2611 [email protected]
Jennifer Encinas
Program Manager
Family Medicine
213-714-1106 [email protected]
Kerry Etheridge
Communications Manager
Business Services
213-821-1786 [email protected]
Chris Feifer
Associate Professor/Department Administrator
Family Medicine, KSOM
626-457-4202 [email protected]
Marilyn Flynn
Dean
School of Social Work
213-740-8311 [email protected]
Jill Frater
Business Continuity Specialist
Fire Safety & Emergency Planning
213-359-7118 [email protected]
Harmony Frederick
Director, Alumni Relations
USC School of Social Work
213-821-7075 [email protected]
Justina Gaddy
Assistant Director of Admissions
Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
213-821-0767 [email protected]
Cindy Galindo
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives & Special Projects
University Advancement
213-740-7826 [email protected]
Karen Symms Gallagher
Dean
Rossier School of Edcation
213-740-5756 [email protected]
Elizabeth  Garrett
Former Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Provost's Office
213-740-2101 [email protected]
Rita Gonzales
Project Manager
Information Technology Services
213-740-7716 [email protected]
Gita Govahi
Director Instruction & Research Support
AIS-Marshall School of Business
213-740-5572 [email protected]
Jodie  Griner
HR Manager
Dornsife
213-740-4948 [email protected]
Katherine Guevara
Instructional Designer
Center for Excellence in Teaching
213-740-8823 [email protected]
Gabriela Gutierrez
Division Administrator
Medicine/Rheumatology
323-442-1947 [email protected]
Katharine Harrington
Vice President of Admissions and Planning
Enrollment Services
213-740-7849 [email protected]
Martha Harris
Senior Vice President-Retired
University Relations
213-740-5371 [email protected]
Susan Harris
Associate Director
Joint Educational Project
213-740-1830 [email protected]
Deborah Hazzard
Project Director
ITS
213-740-9270 [email protected]
MariaElena Hege
Assistant to the Senior Executive Director, Office of Foundation Relations
Development
323-442-2340 [email protected]
Carolyn Heine
Assistant Registrar
Academic Records and Registrar
213-740-4636 [email protected]
Susan Heitman
Associate Senior Vice President-Retired
University Communications
[email protected]
Cynthia Henderson
Associate Dean Health Sciences Libraries
University of Southern California
323-442-1130 [email protected]
Jill Henley
BSL3 Facility Manager
United States
323-442-4833 [email protected]
Aubrey Hicks
Assistant Director, Bedrosian Center
Price
323-377-2997 [email protected]
Allyson Hill
Associate Dean, Admissions
Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
213-821-0766 [email protected]
Karen Howell
Head, Leavey Library
USC Libraries
213-740-2933 [email protected]
Angelita Ibanez
Accounting Director
Medicine
323-224-7042 [email protected]
Lisa Itagaki
Senior Manager
Dornsife Dean's Office
213-740-4954 [email protected]
Taneisha Jackson
Administrative Assistant
Nephrology and Hypertension
323-442-1040 [email protected]
Erin Jebavy
Marketing & Events Coordinator
Career Center
213-740-9112 [email protected]
Natasha Jokic
Assistant Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations
Marshall School
213-821-9320 [email protected]
Briggette Jones
Director
Office of Integrated Credentialing
323-442-6823 [email protected]
Debbie Jones
Faculty Retirement Navigator
Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs
626-524-4112 [email protected]
Jennifer Jordan
Data Management Coordinator
Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry
213-740-8294 [email protected]
Nicole Kerns
Research Finance Administrator/Budget Business Analyst
MFD - Petroleum Engineering
213-740-8028 [email protected]
Carolyn Kil
Office Manager
Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Sciences
323-442-0066 [email protected]
Regin Kirschenbaum
Program Specialist
Rossier School of Ed/Math for America Los Angeles
213-821-3438 [email protected]
Sherlie Knox
Assistant Director
Marshall School of Business - Executive MBA Program
213-740-6809 [email protected]
Suh-Pyng Ku
Vice Dean Graduate Programs & Professor
Marshall School of Business
213-740-6540 [email protected]
Santhi Kumar
MD
Division of Pulmonary/Critical Care & Sleep Medicine
949-573-5755 [email protected]
Laura LaCorte
Associate Sr. Vice President
Office of Compliance
213-740-8258 [email protected]
Kathleen Lago
Director, Advancement
School of Social Work
213-821-3604 [email protected]
Lanore Larson
Educational Program Designer
Marshall School of Business
821-0804 [email protected]
Dorine Lawrence-Hughes
Clinical Assistant Professor
Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
213-740-3970 [email protected]
Quinnie Le
Director of Operations & Finance
SC CTSI
323-442-1306 [email protected]
Sharon Lee
Associate Administrator
Keck Hospital of USC/Norris Cancer Hospital
626-696-2183 [email protected]
Shu Li
Director
Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry
213-740-8381 [email protected]
Lihua Liu
Assistant Professor
Preventive Medicine
323-442-1636 [email protected]
Carolina Lopez
Program Coordinator
Global Programs & Partnerships
213-740-1875 [email protected]
Leticia Lozoya
Director of Alumni Relations
USC Annenberg
213-716-3891 [email protected]
Megan Malloy
Special Project Manager
SVP, Finance
213-740-4611 [email protected]
Judy Mar
Business Manager
Dornsife Business Office
213-740-8372 [email protected]
Naomi Martinez
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT II
USC-Environmental Studies
213-740-7770 [email protected]
Lisa  Mataczynski
USC Scholars Program
USC Bovard College, Office of the Provost
213-740-0197 [email protected]
Ginger Mayerson
Digital Debate Project Coordinator Debate Squad
Annenberg School for Communication
323-201-7147 [email protected]
Janis McEldowney
Assoc. Sr. Vice President, Human Resources
Senior Vice President, Administration
213-821-8103 [email protected]
Lynda McGinnis
Assistant Professor
OB/GYN
323-226-4965 [email protected]
Joan McLane
Senior Clinical Administrator
Keck School of Medicine
323-865-3729 [email protected]
Tina Meins
Buyer III
Purchasing - Financial & Business Services
323-442-1657 [email protected]
Elizabeth Mendez
Budget Business Tech
University of Southern CA
213-740-6231 [email protected]
Courtney Miller
Senior Program Manager, Creative Media
USC Annenberg
213-740-3433 [email protected]
Kristine Moe
Curriculum Coordinator
Registrar
213-740-1155 [email protected]
Jean Morrison
Former Executive Vice Provost of Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs, Director, Women in Science and Engineering
213-740-3551 [email protected]
Jenik Movssesian
Business Manager
School of Pharmacy
323-442-1372 [email protected]
Kelly Moy
Director
Provost HR and Payroll Services
213-740-0737 kmoy@usc.edu
Dawn Muench
Development Coordinator
Keck School of Medicine
323-442-2356 dawn.muench@med.usc.edu
Kavita Munjal
Senior Executive Director, Foundation Relations
Development
323-442-2340 munjal@med.usc.edu
Rosemary Murrieta
Assistant Director, Marshall Fund
USC Marshall
858-829-3248 r.murrieta@marshall.usc.edu
Lethy Navarrete
Senior Talent Acquisition Partner
HR Auxiliary Services
213-740-1641 lnavarre@usc.edu
Patricia  Nerad
R.N.
USCUH - Transitional Care
323-442-8910 patricia.nerad@health.usc.edu
Kristine Nunez
Clinical Quality Abstractor
Quality Outcomes
323-442-9960 Kristine.nunez@med.usc.edu
Nancy Olmos
Head, Metadata & Content Management
USC Norris Medical Library
323-442-2068 nolmos@usc.edu
Elaine Padilla
Associate Director
Marshall MBA Admissions, Marshall School of Business
213-740-6412 epadilla@marshall.usc.edu
Veronica Pagán
Project Specialist
USC Center for Health System Innovation
323-442-9259 veronica.pagan@med.usc.edu
Rose Park
Senior Practicum Coordinator, Master of Public Health Program
Preventive Medicine/Keck School of Medicine
323-442-7255 rchon@usc.edu
Sabrina Pasztor
Assistant Professor
Marshall School of Business, Center for Management Communication
213-821-4701 spasztor@marshall.usc.edu
Stacy Patterson
Program Manager
Division of Media Arts + Practice, School of Cinematic Arts
213-821-5737 spatterson@cinema.usc.edu
Wendy Pedersen
Department Business Officer
Dornsife Business Officer
213-740-8085 cook@usc.edu
Kimberly  Peyton Garber
Special Projects Manager
Dentistry
213-821-1423 peyton@usc.edu
Mindy Pharris
Accountant
Comptroller
213-821-1970 mindyp@usc.edu
Marion Philadelphia
Associate Prof of Clinical Management Communication and Director of the Center for Management Comm.
Marshall Center for Management Communication
213-740-4235 philadel@marshall.usc.edu
Pauline Poompan
Associate Director, Finance & Accounting
Auxiliary Services
562-760-6632 poompan@usc.edu
Sarah Pratt
Vice Provost of Graduate Programs & Professor
213-740-8867 pratt@usc.edu
Madeline Puzo
Dean
School of Theater
213-821-5491 puzo@usc.edu
Janice Quan
Accountant II
Financial and Business Services
213-821-2804 janicequ@usc.edu
Catherine Quinlan
Dean
USC Libraries
213-821-2344 cquinlan@usc.edu
Christine Rahn
Assistant Dean of Administration
Roski School of Art and Design
213-821-2076 davischr@usc.edu
Kristina Raspe
Former Vice President
Real Estate Development and Asset Management
213-821-3070 kraspe@usc.edu
Linda Rock
Vice Dean for Administration
USC Viterbi School of Engineering
213-821-1801 lrock@usc.edu
Toni Rodriguez
Program Assistant
Regulatory Science
323-442-0237 tonirodr@usc.edu
Maureen Royer
Assistant Vice President, Hospital Initiatives
Keck Medicine of USC
213-821-7098 maureen.royer@med.usc.edu
Nora  Sandoval
Director, Academic Services
Viterbi Admission & Student Affairs
510-205-4902 norasand@usc.edu
Cynthia Schirmer
Department Business Administrator
Dornsife Business Office
213-740-8344 csevilla@usc.edu
Jennifer Severa
Senior Administrator, Divisions of GHPGIM and Nephrology
Medicine
323-226-6573 severa@usc.edu
Shawn Sheffield
Chief Strategy and System Development Officer at Keck Medicine
SVP for USC Health-Administration
323-442-9710 shawnshe@usc.edu
Sari Sillanpaa
Senior Associate Director, Office of the CIO
Marshall School of Business
213-740-7155 sillanpa@marshall.usc.edu
Michelle Simonsen
Director of Operations & Concerts
USC Thornton School of Music
213-740-5363 maestas@thornton.usc.edu
Barbara Sladeck
Executive Director of Human Resources
Auxiliary Services
213-821-5322 sladeck@usc.edu
Natalia Slusky
Clinical Assistant Professor
Herman Ostrow School of Dentsitry of USC
213-821-6861 slusky@usc.edu
Kristen F.  Soares
Former Senior Associate Vice President, US Government Relations
Government and Community Relations
916-442-6911 ksoares@usc.edu
Barbara Solomon
Emerita Professor (Former Vice Provost for Faculty Diversity)
Emeriti Center
310-559-3581 bsolomon@usc.edu
Kathleen Speer
Senior Associate Dean
USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
213-740-4497 kspeer@usc.edu
Phyllis Steiner
Retired
Marshall School of Business
310-837-9820 psteiner@usc.edu
Rochelle Steiner
Professor (Former Dean)
Roski School of Fine Arts
213-740-6267 rochelle.steiner@usc.edu
Margo Steurbaut
Vice President for Finance
Office of Budget and Planning
213-740-2561 steurbau@usc.edu
Kathleen Sullivan
Clinical Quality Informatics Manager
Keck Medical Center of USC
323-442-5332 kmsulliv@med.usc.edu
Carolyn Takara
Accountant II
Dornsife Business Office
213-821-4707 ctakara@usc.edu
Nancy Tatum
MIS Manager
ITS Operations Center
213-740-5266 tatum@usc.edu
Bernice Taylor
Assistant Director, Marshall GEMBA / EMBA Programs
Marshall EMBA Programs
213-740-8243 bg.taylor@marshall.usc.edu
Queenie Taylor
Department Coordinator
Marshall Management and Organization
213-740-0754 qtaylor@marshall.usc.edu
Queenie Taylor
Department Manager
Marshall MOR Department
213-740-0754 queenie.taylor@marshall.usc.edu
Kathleen Tesar
Special Events Coordinator
Thornton Operations
310-435-1063 kat200711@gmail.com
Annie Thompson
Director
Wilson Dental Library
213-740-1441 amhughes@usc.edu
Heidi Thompson
HR Director
Administrative Operations
213-740-5083 hthompson@admin.usc.edu
Julie Tilsner
writer/editor II
USC Marshall
213-740-9170 tilsner@marshall.usc.edu
Kristen Todd
Guest Services and Communication Manager
USC University Club
213-740-5208 ktodd@usc.edu
Cindy Tsukamoto
Dean's Assistant
Roski School of Art and Design
213-740-6267 cindyt@usc.edu
Joyce Nancarrow Tull
Associate Director, CISO
USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
323-865-0457 joyce.tull@med.usc.edu
Cheryl Van Rensselaer
Realtor/Property Manager/Notary
Real Estate
562-381-3801 cvanren@yahoo.com
Lydia Vazquez
Division Administrator
Biokinesiology & Pysical Therapy
323-442-1883 lvazquez@usc.edu
Angela Walker
Assistant Director
Bridge@USC
213-948-1726 walkeran@usc.edu
Whitney Warnes
Client Engagement and Operations Partner
Talent Management, TrojanSearch
213-821-6782 warnes@usc.edu
JaNelle Weatherford
Senior Business Officer and Financial Project Manager
University Finance
213-740-5640 janelle.weatherford@usc.edu
Carolyn Webb de Macias
Vice President-Retired
External Relations
213-740-7400 cwdm@usc.edu
Laury Wedin
Appointments and Promotions
Department of Medicine
323-226-7594 lwedin@usc.edu
Ruth Weisberg
Professor (Former Dean)
Roski School of Fine Arts
213-740-2787 reweisb@usc.edu
Stephanie Westmyer
Training Specialist
Experiential Learning Center
949-350-1443 westmyer@marshall.usc.edu
Alicia White
Office Manager
Critical Studies, School of Cinematic Arts
213-740-3333 acornish@cinema.usc.edu
Susan Wiedem
Budget Business Analyst
Electrical Engineering Systems
213-740-7875 wiedem@usc.edu
Cynthia Wiese
Executive Assistant
Trojan Marching Band
213-740-7879 cwiese@usc.edu
Deona Willes
Deputy Director
EH&S
323-442-2205 dwilles@usc.edu
Ellecia  Williams
Assistant Director
Marshall Office of Undergraduate Advising
213-821-5823 elleciaw@marshall.usc.edu
Joanna Williams
Associate Director, Education
SECE
213-740-3406 joannawi@usc.edu
Leonette Williams
Associate Director
Law Library
213-740-2635 lwilliams@law.usc.edu
Pamela  Wohl
Director of Development, Hospital Initiatives
Keck Medicine of USC
213-740-3232 pamela.wohl@med.usc.edu
Patricia Wong
CACS Administrator
CACS / Engineering
213-821-2662 phw@usc.edu
Kelly Wynn
Assistant Director of Special Events
United States
323-246-8154 kelly.wynn@usc.edu
Gloria Yang-Kolodji
Lab Manager
Nephrology/Kidney Research Center
323-442-1918 wangrong@usc.edu
Christal Young
Reference & Instruction Librarian
USC Libraries
213-740-8931 youngc@usc.edu
L. Alexis Young
Communications Manager
Keck Marketing & Communications
323-442-2623 alexis.young@med.usc.edu