PAST EVENTS
Date Event Name Location Flyer
Friday, June 23, 2017 WIM UPC Bookclub: Death is a Lonely Business Verna and Peter Dauterive Hall (VPD) room 103 Download Flyer
Monday, June 19, 2017 HSC Book Club: Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness Norris Medical Library West Conference Room Download Flyer
Friday, May 19, 2017 UPC Book Club: "The Handmaid's Tale" by Margaret Atwood Ralph & Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) room 304 | Noon to 1pm Download Flyer
Monday, May 15, 2017 HSC Book Club: "The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks" by Rebecca Skloot Norris Medical Library, East Conference Room | Noon - 1pm Download Flyer
Monday, May 01, 2017 Art of Negotiation with Dr. Sabrina Pasztor City Center (AT&T), 29th Floor | Noon to 1:30pm Download Flyer
Friday, April 28, 2017 HSC Mixer at Edmondson Lounge Edmondson Lounge at HSC / 4:00 - 7:00pm Download Flyer
Monday, April 17, 2017 HSC Book Club: "Across a Hundred Mountains" by Reyna Grande Noon to 1:00pm / Norris Medical Library East Conference Room Download Flyer
Friday, April 14, 2017 UPC Book Club: "Watership Down" by Richard Adams Noon to 1:00pm / RGL 304
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 State of the University Signature Event w/ USC Provost and Senior Vice Presidents Noon to 1:30pm / Vineyard Room - Davidson Conference Center (UPC)
Friday, March 03, 2017 UPC Book Club: This Changes Everything Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) 304 Download Flyer
Monday, February 27, 2017 Myth, Math and the Money-the Gender Wage Gap w/Dr. Sabrina Pasztor (UPC Prof Dev workshop) UPC HOH 506 || Noon to 1pm - bring your own lunch. Download Flyer
Friday, February 24, 2017 HSC Book Club: "Wide Awake: Poets of Los Angeles and Beyond" Norris Medical Library, West Conference Room
Thursday, February 16, 2017 WIM Poets Tea with the editor and poets from the Norris Medical Library West Conference Room || 5:00pm - 7:00pm Download Flyer
Friday, January 27, 2017 UPC Book Club: "The Sympathizer" by Viet Thanh Nguyen Ralph & Goldy Lewis Hall, RGL 219 || Noon to 1pm Download Flyer
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Signature Event: A Conversation with the Women Deans of USC Scriptorium - UPC University Club || Noon to 1:30pm Download Flyer
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 HSC WIM Book Club -- Wide Awake, Poets of Los Angeles and Beyond HSC Norris Medical Library East Conference Room Download Flyer
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 WIM Holiday Happy Hour McKay's Lounge, 3540 South Figueroa St. || 4:00 - 6:00pm Download Flyer
Monday, December 12, 2016 UPC Book Club - "H is for Hawk" by Helen Macdonald Ralph & Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL), Room 103 || Noon to 1pm Download Flyer
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 HSC Speaker Series: Lynn Crandall: Local to Global Community Capacity Building IGM Harkness Auditorium, CSC Bldg, 2nd Floor | Noon to 1:00pm Download Flyer
Monday, December 05, 2016 HSC Book Club: "The Short and Tragic Life of Robert Peace" by Jeff Hobbs Norris Medical Library East Conference || Noon to 1pm Download Flyer