PAST EVENTS
Date Event Name Location Flyer
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Lessons in Leadership, with Susan Metros (UPC Speaker Series) University Gateway Bldg (100B) Download Flyer
Friday, December 01, 2017 WIM UPC Book Club - Designing Your Life Ralph and Goldie Lewis Hall (RGL) room 219 Download Flyer
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Super Charging Your Life Using Your Strengths (HSC Prof Development) IRD Conference Room 305 Download Flyer
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Fall Mixer at McKay's UPC: McKays Download Flyer
Friday, November 10, 2017 WIM UPC Book Club - Designing Your Life (check in) Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) room 304 Download Flyer
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Introduction to Mindfulness (HSC Professional Development) Broad CIRM Center (BCC) 1st Floor Conference Room Download Flyer
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Foothill Transit Field Trip Chartered Foothill bus to and from USC Download Flyer
Friday, October 27, 2017 HSC Brown Bag Book Club - Designing your life HMR 711 Hoffman Research Building
Friday, October 27, 2017 UPC Brown Bag Book Club - Designing Your Life Lewis Hall (RGL) room 304 Download Flyer
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 HERS Institute- Leadership Training for Women in Higher Education: Information Session UPC: Musick Law Building (LAW 205A)
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Mixer Edmondson Lounge HSC HSC Edmondson Faculty Center
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Career Advancement Strategies with Nicola Franklin (UPC Prof Development) UPC: Lewis Hall RGL 308 Download Flyer
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 USC Women Deans' Panel, with Deans Daley and Gallagher (UPC Signature Event) UPC Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL 101) || Noon to 1:30pm Download Flyer
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Introduction to Mindfulness with Rev. Jim Burklo (UPC Prof Development) UPC Center for Religious LIfe: Fish Bowl || Noon to 1:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 WIM Brown Bagish Book Club: "Jane Austen, the Secret Radical" by Helena Kelly McKay's Lounge || 5:00 - 6:00pm Download Flyer
Friday, September 15, 2017 WIM Brown Bag Book Club: The Wangs vs. The World Ralph & Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) room 304 Download Flyer
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Joy, Success and Meaning: Creating the Balance you Desire NML East Conference room Download Flyer
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Mixer at Edmondson Lounge Edmondson Lounge Download Flyer
Monday, August 14, 2017 CANCELLED WIM HSC Book Club general meeting Norris Medical Library West Conference Room
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Using Google Drive Online Download Flyer