PAST EVENTS
Date Event Name Location Flyer
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Mixer Edmondson Lounge HSC HSC Edmondson Faculty Center
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Career Advancement Strategies with Nicola Franklin (UPC Prof Development) UPC: Lewis Hall RGL 308 Download Flyer
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 USC Women Deans' Panel, with Deans Daley and Gallagher (UPC Signature Event) UPC Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL 101) || Noon to 1:30pm Download Flyer
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Introduction to Mindfulness with Rev. Jim Burklo (UPC Prof Development) UPC Center for Religious LIfe: Fish Bowl || Noon to 1:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 WIM Brown Bagish Book Club: "Jane Austen, the Secret Radical" by Helena Kelly McKay's Lounge || 5:00 - 6:00pm Download Flyer
Friday, September 15, 2017 WIM Brown Bag Book Club: The Wangs vs. The World Ralph & Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) room 304 Download Flyer
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Joy, Success and Meaning: Creating the Balance you Desire NML East Conference room Download Flyer
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Mixer at Edmondson Lounge Edmondson Lounge Download Flyer
Monday, August 14, 2017 CANCELLED WIM HSC Book Club general meeting Norris Medical Library West Conference Room
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Using Google Drive Online Download Flyer
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Citizen Cycling - a quick and fun guide to urban bike riding Norris Medical Library West Conference Room Download Flyer
Friday, August 04, 2017 WIM UPC Book club - Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine Ralph & Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) room 103 Download Flyer
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Learning Google Hangouts Online Download Flyer
Friday, July 28, 2017 Luncheon with Dr. Barbara Ferrer, Director of LA County Public Health NML West Conference room Download Flyer
Thursday, July 27, 2017 WIM HSC Book Club - Poet Tea with Lynne Thompson Norris Medical Library West Conference Room Download Flyer
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Mixer at Edmondson Lounge Edmondson Lounge Download Flyer
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Yoga Breathing for Health & Happiness (and those times when screaming into a pillow isn't an option) NML West Conference room Download Flyer
Friday, June 23, 2017 WIM UPC Bookclub: Death is a Lonely Business Verna and Peter Dauterive Hall (VPD) room 103 Download Flyer
Monday, June 19, 2017 HSC Book Club: Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness Norris Medical Library West Conference Room Download Flyer
Friday, May 19, 2017 UPC Book Club: "The Handmaid's Tale" by Margaret Atwood Ralph & Goldy Lewis Hall (RGL) room 304 | Noon to 1pm Download Flyer